The Deacons are called to fill a particular function of the church: to teach charity, urge concern, and direct the people’s help to the friendless and those in need and in this ministry to try and show the love and justice of Jesus Christ. The call to service is fundamental to our existence as a community of faith.

Board of Deacons

Class of 2019:
Walt Justice
Ryan Madamba
John Mount Shoop
Ed Parker
Anne Sayers
Matt Stradley
Caroline Wyrosdick-Webb

Class of 2020:
Ann Brown
Gordon Gaiser
Nancy Kramer
Lynn Milner
Marcy Onieal
Betsy Rhodes
Peter Rosal

Class of 2021:
Mary Berg
Earl Fowler
Nancy Gaskin
Mike McCauley
Lynne Meacham
Louise Root
Amber White