The Session is the governing body of the church.

Moderators: Marcia Mount Shoop
Associate Pastors:
 Samantha Gonzalez-Block and Richard Coble
Clerk: Kern Parker


Class of 2018:
Joe Brumit
George deWalder
Al Root
Kate Shem
Denise Snodgrass
Hannah Shealy

Class of 2019:
Omar Bolivar
Jay Hill
Bonnie Parker
Peggy Rada
Amy Wiesner

Class of 2020:
John Clark
Taylor Foss
Paul Rogers
Carley Stein
Debby Vance